Contacta

NUESTRAS OFICINAS ALREDEDOR DEL MUNDO

SNFL Ltd United Kingdom

Duncan Macintyre – Director General
Teléfono: +44 7967 829 878
Email: Duncan.Macintyre@snflgroup.com

SNFL Mediterráneo S.L.

Josep Jove Estiarte – Responsable General
Teléfono: +34 646 656 541
Email: Josep.Estiarte@snflgroup.com

Rocio Gomez – Contabilidad y Administracion
Teléfono: +34 968 677 061
Email: Rocio.Gomez@snflgroup.com

SNFL Univiveros LTDA Chile

Ignacio Letemendi – Responsable General
Teléfono: +56 997 399 329
Email: Ignacio.Letamendi@snflgroup.com

Soledad Tapia – Asistente Administrativo
Teléfono: +(56-2) 27634780
Email: Soledad.Tapia@snflgroup.com

SNFL South Africa PTY

Hein Koch – General Manager
Telephone: +27 82 693 2967
Email: Hein.Koch@snflgroup.com