Contact us

Vereda de Fortuna, 35 30110 Cabezo de Torres, Murcia (Spain)

(+34) 968 677 061

info@snfl.co.uk

OUR OFFICES AROUND THE WORLD

SNFL Ltd United Kingdom

Duncan Macintyre -Chairman Telephone: +44 7967 829 878
Email: duncan.macintyre@snfl.co.uk

SNFL Mediterraneo S.L.

Josep Jove Estiarte – General Manager Telephone: +34 646 656 541
Email: josep.estiarte@snfl.co.uk

Rocio Gomez – License Manager
Telephone: +34 968 957 867
Email: rocio.gomez@snfl.co.uk

SNFL Chile SpA

Ignacio Letemendi – General Manager Telephone: +56 997 399 329
Email: iletamendi@snflchile.cl

Soledad Tapia – Administrative Assistant
Telephone: + (56-2) 27634780 
Email: stapia@snflchile.cl

SNFL South Africa PTY

 Hein Koch – General Manager
Mobile: +27 (0)82 693 2967
 Email: Hein@snfl.co.za
Koch Malherbe –Senior Technical Manager
Moile: +27 (0)84 516 4092
Office: +27 (0)21 851 1234
Email: koch@snfl.co.za