Contact us

Vereda de Fortuna, 35 30110 Cabezo de Torres, Murcia (Spain)

(+34) 968 677 061

info@snfl.co.uk

OUR OFFICES AROUND THE WORLD

SNFL Ltd United Kingdom

Duncan Macintyre – Managing Director Telephone: +44 7967 829 878
Email: duncan.macintyre@snfl.co.uk

SNFL Mediterraneo S.L.

Josep Jove Estiarte – General Manager Telephone: +34 646 656 541
Email: josep.estiarte@snfl.co.uk

Alba Solani – Office Manager Telephone: +34 973 203 737
Email: alba.solani@snfl.co.u

Rocio Gomez – Accounting and Administration
Telephone: +34 968 957 867
Email: rocio.gomez@snfl.co.uk

SNFL Univiveros LTDA Chile

Ignacio Letemendi – General Manager Telephone: +56 997 399 329
Email: iletamendi@snfluniviveros.cl

Fernanda Lemus – Administrative Assistant
Telephone: +(56-2) 28241340
Email: mflemus@snfluniviveros.cl

SNFL South Africa PTY

Wian Mouton
Business Manager
Mobile: +27 (0)72 906 5119
 Email: wian@snfl.co.za

 

Danelene Ruiters
Technical Assistant
Mobile: +27 (0)83 641 7230
Office: +27 (0)21 851 1234
Email: danelene@snfl.co.za